
YoGa YoGa YoGa!!!
I am starting my VERY FIRST yoga class on Monday night and I am sooooo excited!! Ok, I know what you're thinking, boooooring, but trust me, when you spend all day sittin' on your butt it becomes quite exciting...
Dragging the bf along with me to experience this apparently balancing ritual...
*pinches fingers*
"Hummmmm"
Hopefully it doesn't end in disaster. I can just imagine getting stuck with my foot behind my head or something and needing to be rescued by the ambo's... Oh goodness... Trust me, my total lack of coordination is going to come and bite me in the ass, I'm sure of it...
Well if this aint challenger spirit, I don't know what is!! Queen of all that is Unco will keep you posted :P


4 Comments:
Yoga FIRE!
Yeah, yoga. Woo hoo. Excitement aplenty. ;)
Thanx Rob BWAHahahahaa...
It WILL be exciting. It WILL. *stomps foot*
OH, you're dragging the BF along? Which one? ;) -cartwheels away- Weeeeee!
My best friend ya wally. I can see your underpants!! Weeeeeeee!
Post a Comment
<< Home